top of page

Spring 2019 Pledge Class

We are again happy to announce another new Beta Gamma Pledge Class. These 8 men were selected to be initiated into our chapter this spring: Josh Cohen, Brendan Byrne, Connor Dyball, Dom Almquist, Jack Lemkuil, Jared Barrett, Owen Schultz, and Troy Sorensen.

Congrats, boys and welcome!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts