top of page

Fall 2020 Pledge Class Initiated

We are pleased to announce the initiation our Fall 2020 pledge Class. On Sunday November 17, 2019, 18 new Delts were welcomed it to Beta Gamma as brothers. Captured below: George McGlashan, Matthew Schreier, Nico Wertheimer, Colby Brown, Yonadav (Yoyo) Ostrreicher, Colin Packard, Max O'mera, Griffin Johnson, and Zach Reidenbach. Not imaged: James (Jimmy) Barlow, Ian Cata, Jackson Flick, Patrick Frey, Jacob Ishaq, Alex Lafferty, Max Schlotthauer, Josh Teplin, and Colin Wahl.

Congratulations Brothers. Rah Delt!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page