12 Landgon St. Madison, WI 53706

All Inquiries will be sent to Kevin Keck

CONTACT

Exec board

Contact

internal

Academic Chair: academics@wiscdelts.org

Brotherhood Chair: brotherhood@wiscdelts.org

Community Service Chair: service@wiscdelts.org

Guide: guide@wiscdelts.org

New Member Educator: educator@wiscdelts.org

House Manager: houseman@wiscdelts.org

contact

external

Public Relations: pr@wiscdelts.org

Social Chair: social@wiscdelts.org

Webmaster: webmaster@wiscdelts.org

Campus Relations: campusrelations@wiscdelts.org

Alumni Relations: alumnirelations@wiscdelts.org

Philanthropy: philanthropy@wiscdelts.org

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

COPYRIGHT DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY, 12 LANGDON ST, MADISON WI, 53706 UNITED STATES. 2016