top of page

Introducing the Fall 2017 Pledge Class!

The newest advancement in our chapter has been the completion of rush, and officially registering a pledge class of 19 fine gentlemen! The names of the pledges are Jack Steinberger, Max Chapman, Robin Du, Dylan Emert, Alec Klinsky, Daniel Hammerschlag, Parker Nusim, JD Danielson, Demetri Kiskinis, Harrison Yeager, Max Schmidt, Tim Nielsen, Ethan Herman, Lewis Hammond, Kevin Churney, Nick Moeller, David Stewart, Grant Hevia, and Tomas Montenegro. We celebrated the new members on Tuesday, September 26th at Brickhouse BBQ, at our classic bid dinner event, which was full of good food, good conversation, and speeches from various members of the chapter. We are thankful for all of the hard work put in by our rush chairs, Jake Price, Noah Schneider, and Brian Damp, as they really spent a lot of time planning events and making everyone feel welcome, and in the end gathered a group and well rounded men. We are excited to show the pledges the values of the Delta Tau Delta fraternity, and hopefully initiate every single one in November.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page